Special guest contributors


John Blair
jblair@event38.com
Follow John on Twitter.
Find him on LinkedIn.
View all posts by John.
John's recent posts
Why Drones Need 2 Types of ID


Samuel Bouchard
Industrial Automation
samuel@robotiq.com
Follow Samuel on Twitter.
Find him on LinkedIn.
View all posts by Samuel.
Samuel's recent posts
9 Takeaways from RoboBusiness 2015



Emmet Cole
emmetcole@gmail.com
Follow Emmet on Twitter.
View all posts by Emmet.

Jeremy S. Cook
jscook55@gmail.com
Follow Jeremy on Twitter.
View all posts by Jeremy.

Jason Ernst
PhD Candidate, CS
CTO of Redtree Robotics
jason@redtreerobotics.com
Follow Jason on Twitter.
View all posts by Jason.

Rebecca A. Hill
Freelance Writer
hill@ehpub.com
View all posts by Rebecca.

Steve M. Hogan
Lawyer
Drones, Law, Publishing
shogan@ausley.com
Follow Steve on Twitter.
Find him on LinkedIn.
View all posts by Steve.

Tim Hornyak
Freelance Writer
rteditorial@ehpub.com
Follow Timothy on Twitter.
View all posts by Timothy.


Stephen Mann
Drones Specialist
Owner of Treetop Academy for Drone Flight Training
steve@mmdv.com
View all posts by Stephen.


MIT News
newsoffice@mit.edu
Follow MIT on Twitter.
Follow with FaceBook.
View all posts by MIT.

Jonathan Rupprecht
Lawyer
Drones
jon@rupprechtlaw.com
Follow Jonathan on Twitter.
Follow him with FaceBook.
Find him on LinkedIn.
View all posts by Jonathan.

Brad Templeton
Autonomous Vehicles
4brad@templetons.com
Follow Brad on Twitter.
View all posts by Brad.

Join the team!
Want to become a special guest contributor? Email scrowe@ehpub.com to learn more.
Have a tip?
Have a tip or story idea? Send it in.
Email roboticstrends@ehpub.com.





Editors’ Picks

Six-Legged Robots Now Have a Faster Gait
Researchers have discovered the faster and more efficient "bipod gait," which has...

10 Best Robots & Drones of CES 2017
Here are the best robots and drones from CES 2017.

Should Robots That Take Jobs Pay Taxes?
Microsoft co-founder Bill Gates say robots should pay taxes if they take...

Shakey, World’s First Mobile Robot, Honored by IEEE
In honor of Shakey the robot, watch this 1969 documentary about the world's...